Aurelia's awesome website :D

The Blog :D !!!!!

[24/06/24]

First blog entry!!!! Hope anyone whos reading this is having a great day!!! Finally decided to add some more stuff to the website lmao. I also opened my new youtube channel today, i had an old one but it had my deadname so yea. I'll prolly post speedpaints and animations on there :D. I really want to make some cool shit this summer, like finishing my projects and just sorta finding myself i guess idrk lol. So yea thats the first blog post, hopefully im not lazy and i make more entries lmao.

[31/08/24] 4:17 am

Wow who could believe it? I was lazy and i didn't write a second blog post for two months lmao. Well i guess i'm writing it now so thats something :D I've finally finished the projects section of the site so so now you can check that out. It's just my two fnf mods are there rn but let's hope i can branch out into other things too lol. Also today's the last day of summer.... I'm not sure that I'm ready to go back to school yet. It all went by so fast ngl. At least i got to spend a lot of time with my partner. (Hi Daph!!! ily ♥♥♥♥) I hope that i can still focus on my personal projects like this site and other stuff. I'm sure i'll find the time to some stuff. I guess thats all i have in my mind rn. Lets hope that i can write these blog posts consistently and not forget about it lol :D